Worries … I Dont Let It Get To Me

Worries … I Dont Let It Get To Me

Dear  بأمينالأفكار

I am serious… I worry not about anything, I am really pleased with my life, problems or not!! To me problems make you better, smarter, wiser and closer to Allah 🙂

I know, I know sounds easier said than done… but seriously try it … you would be surprised how happy and relax your life becomes, when you look at everything from a positive outlook, negative outlook, negative results!!!

When I know I have a problem I say silently “Oh Allah I have this problem, and I want need your help to come through and grant me wisdom from it.” And yippee I come through.

 Worries only become bigger, when we look at things one-sided, look at your worry from a different angle and believe me the solution is there.

“You can worry about tomorrow and by so doing lose today forever.

Or you can work for tomorrow and as a result you’ll keep the value of today with you always.

You can worry about what others think of you, and by so doing lose their respect.

Or you can work in the service of your highest and best vision and others will beg to follow in your footsteps.

You can worry about making a living and by so doing have no time left in which to live.

Or you can work to create real, lasting value and experience fulfilment in every moment.

You can worry and be afraid, and by so doing you’ll give power and substance to your fears.

Or you can choose to be bold and live each moment in freedom and fulfilment.

Whatever you’re worried about, your worry will get you nowhere.

When you feel the urge to worry about life, use that energy instead to live it fully, and reap its many magnificent rewards.”

Muslimah… Signing of With Turning To Allah With Her Worries 🙂

Walaikum as salaam
“My recipe for life is not being afraid of myself, afraid of what I think, or of my opinions.”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dua
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 16:00:14

    Asalamu-Alaikum,

    A Big Jazak-Allah Khair for this entry 😉 Firstly because reading how “worry-less” you are made my day, second because indeed this motivation is needed for everyone living through life in this time! When we turn to Allah Almighty for anything N everything we have absolutely nothing to worry, as people let people down but Allah Loves us tooo much to do so, what he decide for us is way more perfect than what we would ever think for us! 🙂 N beside: If you can change something you don’t like you don’t need to worry, N if you can’t it wouldn’t help worrying about it 😉 Chillaxing N leaving everything to Allah, what a beautiful Life!

    Allah Hafiz

    Reply

Leave a comment