When People “Think Its All About Them”

When People “Think Its All About Them”

Dear  بأمين الأفكار

Ok so basically I am not a person that like to complain or moan about someone, so I figured “posting” it down will help me not to say anything harsh or kind to that person.

There is the one person that is reallllllllllly getting to me, with my dad I like discussing situations, problems, basically everything, our dinner table is not just a eating place but a daily “what’s on your mind place” … a quote in our family is “when you leave the table get up, a little fuller, healthier and WISER”…. So anyways back to this “person”, since them a guest, they naturally around when we talk, everything I say they seem to think it’s about them, “they” blow a fuse, and storms of, not forgetting to accuse me of being mean!

I honestly have it my mind to ask them , do they think they have a habits and traits I talk to dad about, is that why they get offended?

What do you readers think? Should I? Or what do you think I should do?

Muslimah… Signing of With Asking You For Advice?…..

Walaikum as salaam
“My recipe for life is not being afraid of myself, afraid of what I think, or of my opinions.”